Aydon Properties
Bellway Homes
Berrylake Properties
Bexley Borough Council
Buckley Gray Yeoman
Bulding Better Homes
Capital and Provident
Chantrey Davis
Create Architects
CS Architects
Dartland Properties
Department for Communities & Local Government
Dreamboat Construction
Dyer Grimes Architects
Emmerson Architects
Engage International
Fairview Homes
Finnesse Kitchens
Friends Mutual
Fruition Properties Gilbert Homes
Goldcrest Homes
Government Office for London
Grainger Planning
Grange Hotels
Greater London Authority
Hackney Borough Council
Harrow Borough Council
LIS Properties
London Metropolitan University
Mr Jamie O’Grady
Mr Jeremy Emmerson
Mr Kenneth Price
Mr Nigel Jones
Mr Perry Gibbs
Mr Peter Wood
Mr Pevin Patel
Mr Piers Robinson
Mr R Goldman
Mr Richard Poulter
Mr Robert Leigh
Mr Tony Murrell MRP Developments
Mrs Mary Hughes
Ms Natalie Leake
Newham Borough Council
Olympic Delivery Authority
Origin Housing
Paul Scott Architects
Premier Piling
Robert O’Hara Architects
Rontec Ltd
Sinclair Properties
St Aidans
Magri Developments
Mark Chapman Associates
Mark Norman Construction
Merton Borough Council
Mimonic Limited
Mr Ashu Prabhu
Mr Chris Heath
Mr Chris Lyndon
Mr George Banat Mr Huseyin Ogel
Mr Ian Stewart
Mr James Lee
Stockplace Investments
The Crown Estate
The Housing Corporation
Tocia Properties Ltd
Tyton Properties
UK Land Assets
University of Westminster
Vertice Development
Waltham Forest Borough Council
Wandsworth Borough Council
Arun District Council
Ampersand Homes
Anderson Group
Antler Homes
Ashford Borough Council
Aylesbury Vale District Council
Broxbourne Borough Council
Carpe Investments
CC Fredericks
Cherwell District Council
Chichester District Council
Crawley Borough Council
Dacorum Borough Council East Herts District Council
Eastbourne Borough Council
Glenny Surveyors
Gravesham Borough Council
Hampton Commercial
Hart District Council
Hertsmere Borough Council
Horsham District Council
Medway Council
Mid Bedfordshire District Council
Moody Homes
New Forest District Council
New Forest National Park Authority Re-Format LLP
Runnymede Borough Council
Rushmoor Borough Council
Shrimplin Brown
South Buckinghamshire District Council
South East Counties Leaders
St Albans District Council
The Halebourne Group
Tilbury Projects
Townside Homes
Wealden District Council
West Oxfordshire District Council
Bath & North East Somerset Council
Bristol City Council
British Waterways
Caradon District Council
Carrick District Council
Christchurch Borough Council
East Dorset District Council
Kerrier District Council
Mendip District Council North Cornwall District Council
North Dorset District Council
North Somerset District Council
Penwith District Council
Purbeck District Council
Restormel District Council
Taunton Deane District Council
Torbay District Council
West Dorset District Council
Weymouth & Portland District Council
Braintree District Council
Broadland Housing Association
Chitts Hill LLP
Colchester Borough Council
Flagship Housing Association
Forest Heath District Council
Great Yarmouth Borough Council
Harlow District Council
Ipswich Borough Council
Knight Developments
Maldon District Council
Mid Suffolk District Council
Mr Jonathan Frank Mr William Lee
Ms Pauline Hennessey
PJ Mullan & Sons
Portchester Estates
Rochford District Council
St Edmundsbury Borough Council
Stevenage Borough Council
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
Wickford Developments
Wilkin and Sons
Ashfield Borough Council
Barratt Homes
Bassetlaw District Council
Blaby District Council
Broxtowe Borough Council
Charnwood Borough Council
Daventry District Council
David Wilson Homes
East Lindsay District Council
East Midlands Regional Assembly
East Northants District Council
Erewash Borough Council
Gedling Borough Council
Harborough District Council
Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council Leicester City Council
Mansfield District Council
Melton Borough Council
Mr Phillip Rusted
Newark & Sherwood District Council
North West Leics District Council
Northampton Borough Council
Nottingham City Council
Oadby & Wigston Borough Council
Rushcliffe Borough Council
South Northamptonshire District Council
South Northants District Council
The Pearce family
Whyte Construction
Birmingham City Council
Herefordshire Council
Khan Thornton
Redditch Borough Council
Reliant Construction
South Staffs District Council
Telford & Wrekin Borough Council
Asbri Planning
Bleanau Gwent County Borough Council
Brecon Beacons National Park Authority
Bridgend County Borough Council
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Cardiff City Council
Carmarthenshire CBC
Ceredigion County Borough Council
City and County of Swansea Council
Conwy County Borough Council
Denbighshire County Council
Flintshire Borough Council
Gwynedd and Anglesey Joint Planning Unit
Gwynedd Council
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Monmouthshire County Council
Newport City Council
Owen Powell
Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Authority Pembrokeshire Housing Association
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
Snowdonia National Park Authority
South East Wales Planning Group
The County Borough of Caerphilly
Torfaen County Borough Council
Vale of Glamorgan Council
Wrexham County Borough Council

Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
Chorley Borough Council
Manchester City Council
Preston City Council
Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council
South Ribble District Council

Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
Hull City Council
Richmondshire District Council
Ryedale District Council
Yorkshire Dales National Park Authority
The Affordable Homes Partnership
Cairngorm National Park